Are We going to chose to Serve God or Satan?

Now, if you are a Born Again Christian – At least for me I start my day off with Prayer and Praise to God before I ever get out of my bed.   I’m not willing to give Satan 1 ounce of Any part of my day.  Of course he knows when I get up.  I want to give him a Headache for every day I get up – because I give every day to GOD!   I rebuke him with the Power of the Holy Ghost and let GOD guide my daily path.  Which is only 1 of his wonderful promises to us.  At the end of our day, whether at work, school or just visiting, at the end of our day, we are joyful and happy for we have done the Perfect Will of GOD!

If you’re not a Christian.  You wake up, get your coffee , read your paper,  maybe…

View original post 264 more words

Leave a Reply

