Obama Is The First Illegal President and Must Go! Here’s the PROOF!


I know that there are many who who support Obama.  And honestly I do not understand exactly why?  He claimed when he was born in Hawaii.  That would have been no problem with me.  I so much wanted Dr. Martin Luther King’s Dream speech come TRUE!   As I am sure so many other want.  

When I saw all that Obama was saying and doing I knew THAT dream not true with him.  I disagreed with his policies!  

I remember then by pure accident, I was talking to some friends that I have known for decades.  I won’t give their names.  One told me that she had a copy of Obama’s Birth Certificate , but it was from Kenya!  

This is Obama’s genuine Birth  Birth Certificate:

One comment on “Obama Is The First Illegal President and Must Go! Here’s the PROOF!

  1. Jane Millar says:

    Now. Obama’s White House Website Birth Certificate has been Proven to be a Clear FAKE! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MLcRQ02eIQ0&list=FL_tgP930I6Tcxog8HGnI7_Q&feature=mh Please Pass This Around! Then What Will You Do Regarding This?

    We Must Stand With Mitt Romney 2012!

    Peace Be Unto You All and God Bless! Jane

Leave a Reply

