Man’s Choice or GOD’s – What’s Yours?


Me? I chose to go with what GOD’s Choice is. Because whenever I’m shown something in the Holy Bible, I consider it, a Commandment! I know about the original 10, but I believe that GOD gave many more Commandments. And I am one who will not NEVER deny my Faith! Now I pray for this Administration in Washington, but I can not agree with the Policies that are clearly destroying all that has been good in America!

Like Healthcare! I promise you all that Obama Care is neither Affordable, or Healthcare as we’ve known it. There will be ONE Individual, who will decide is a bad act from a doctor (medical Malpractice) is good enough to take to court. Guess what, this individual has NO MEDICAL training or KNOWLEDGE! And there are Death Panels, and Age Limits. I’m not worried about that, I’ve already passed their late age, being 60. I’m not shy about my age. I still wear a size 6 and have naturally blond California hair. So there you know what I look like. Big Deal. It doesn’t matter, it’s the way that All Mighty GOD made me. I don’t believe in Dying my hair, or cutting it. So I have very long hair below my waist. That works for me.

Mark My Beloved Husband, loves my body and my hair! GOD has shewn me in my Holy Bible Standards that I have to live by. Like We live and make our home in KC, KS. We get Winters here with Ice and Snow. Yet I do not and will NEVER own for myself a pair of Pant’s, Slacks, Shorts and the Like! I wear Dresses, and Skirts Only! And here’s the Scripture that became a Commandment for me.

“The woman shall not wear that which pertaineth to a man, neither shall a man put on a woman’s garment: for all who do that do so are abomination unto the Lord thy GOD.” Deuteronomy 22: 5.

Now I’ve heard every Excuse in the World for the wearing of pants, “That are made for woman,” And fashionable where a man wouldn’t wear them!” OH YEAH? That wouldn’t be true in California where they have Stores with Dresses and Skirts and Feminine Atire for ONLY MEN! But I have news for you all. And if your old enough and Remember as I do, maybe you might agree. Until the Late 1970’s a woman who wore pants – WAS A DISGRACE AS A WOMAN! And Question. Did you’re Late Grandmother’s wear anything but Dresses and Skirts -Even when it was COLD? I know that Mine Didn’t! Hey! Abomination is the STRONGEST WORD THAT GOD USES TO JUDGE WITH! So I am not going to argue with GOD, and Since those are HIS WORDS, I chose to live this way, and frankly I Love to wear Pretty Things. After ALL – I was Born a Girl! Thank You GOD!!!!!!!!

Not wearing Makeup, or Nail Polish, or the like, I don’t need or want it! And I don’t wear fancy or any type of Jewelry, I don’t need it. I do have a watch, and that’s it. I need nothing else. OH, I do have my Wedding Band. And it wasn’t expensive. I don’t need anything, fancy, that’s not of GOD!

Jesus explained it beautifully, much more than I ever could. This is when Jesus was in the Desert for 40 Days with Satan. And this is what Jesus said. “Jesus said unto him, It is written again, Thou shalt not tempt the Lord thy GOD. Again the devil, taketh him up into an exceeding high mountain, and sheweth him all the kingdoms of the world, and the glory of them; And saith unto him, All these things will I give thee if thou will fall down and worship me. Then Jesus said unto him, Get thee hence Satan: for it is written, Thou shalt worship the Lord thy GOD, and him only shalt thou serve. Then the devil leveth him, and, behold, Angels came and ministered unto him.” Matthew 4: 7 – 11.

And the devil in the world seeking whom he can destroy, and is very cunning, so I am extremely careful as to what I see on TV, Read, Listen to, and who I speak to.   Like right now, I am writing a Christian Life Book.   It’s called,   A Struggle to Victory!    It has taken me 10 years to write this. And I had a PC Laptop Stolen with my Book nearly finished.   My title is Copy written, so Thank GOD for that!   In that I am greatly blessed of GOD!  So now I’m writing again, but Mark, my Beloved Husband says, It’s even better than the earlier one.   And my agent and publisher in New York are saying the same!    I am truly blessed.

 

Now I am no one’s judge.   That belongs to GOD!   “JUDGE not, that ye be not judged.   For with what judgment ye judge, ye shall be judged: and with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again.”   Matthew 7: 1 – 2.    With those words, I will only share what the Scriptures say, then Pray as those who read, that it will touch their hearts for GOD to be able to use them for His Glory!

My belief is that, Everyone is EQUAL!   No one is better than the other!   Here’s the Scripture to back what I’ve said.  “MASTERS, give your servants that which is just and equal: knowing that ye also have a Master in heaven.  Continue in prayer, and watch in the same with thanksgiving:  Withal praying also for us, that GOD would open unto us a door of utterance to speak the mystery of Christ for which I am also in bonds.  That I may make it manifest, as i out to speak.  Walk in wisdom toward them that are without, redeeming the time.  Let your speech be alway with grace, seasoned with salt. that ye may know how ye are to answer every man  All my state shall Tychicus declare unto you, who is a beloved brother and a faithful minister and fellowservant in the Lord. Who I have sent  unto you for the same purpose, ”   Colossians 4: 1 – 3

As you see, even in the time of Our Lord and Savior, Everyone was considered EQUAL, at least that was the Teaching of that day and time.  And why should it change?   Honestly, Take away a rich man’s money, and he’s no better than the man who sleeps on the street.   Or let a rich person try to live on less than $1200 a month for a husband and wife.   I’d like to see that.   Well we get by quit well that way.   We may not be rich, but we are ZILLIONAIRS WITH LOVE, THE LOVE OF GOD AND OUR LOVE THAT WE HAVE TOGETHER.   I grew up where no one had to ask how much something was, I had everything I wanted.   I was spoiled, but GOD took that from me, and the mouth that I use to have.   YES, even simple Prayers my GOD does answer my prayers.   Even Little Prayers.   And YES, GOD does chastise us, when we do something wrong.   Or we don’t do what GOD wants.   You see He Is Our Father in Heaven.

 

So I pray that this encourages you all to Turn your Hearts back to GOD!    JESUS IS!   “I and my Father are one.”  John 10: 30.   Peace Be Unto You All with Much Love and GOD Bless!   Jane.

Leave a Reply

